Away From The Wireless

I am not only a microphone monkey music junkie. I don’t keep myself locked away in a studio creating audio things for people to enjoy. No, I am also known to go out and about on our smallholding and do some of the jobs which need doing. My lovely partner writes an excellent blog detailing some of what we get up to – why not read it? http://holdingon4.blogspot.co.uk/ – I know she’d also like your comments.

As an extra plug for my creative side, I ought to let you know that I take a fair proportion of the photos on that site. I may start a photographs page on this one at some point in the future, if there’s any interest.

Leave a Reply

